Chakra Colours


7  Spectral / Chakra colours + white

Category: Tag:


Chakra Colours

7  Chakra colours + white. During treatment, any colour can be applied to a point or zone for up to 15 minutes.

Working with the chakras can be a useful approach to cultivating energy through the use of color (Andrews 1995). Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning “wheel” or “disk,” and the seven chakras, located along the central axis of the body, represents its seven major energy centres.

And associated with each chakra is a color, based on the concept that the energy vibrating through each centre has a different wavelength or quality of light. Color therapy involves working with color in each of the chakras to help balance energy and maintain health and wellbeing.

This Tweak can also be used for Animals, facial reflexology and hand or foot reflexology and shiatsu.

View the manual, click here
Included with your Tweaklite:

• The Tweaklite of your choice with a Protective Carrying Case and USB Charging Cable
• The User manual(s), downloadable from Your Account

How to download your manual
On your account page go to Orders and select your order and download the PDF with the Green Button
A download link will also be provided on your Order Confirmation

Your Tweaklite
Your Tweaklite will be sent to you within a few days.